in

Fall Guys Season 2 to Be Unveiled at Gamescom Next Week

We don’t have long to wait for Fall Guys Season 2 to be unveiled.  Geoff Keighley announced today that the “world premiere sneak peek” will appear at Gamescom’s Opening Night Live on 27th August.  To check it out, tine in at 11:00PT, 14:00ET, or 20:00CEST.

The announcement was made on Twitter:

The start date of Season 2 has not been confirmed, however given that Season 1 ends on 5-6th October, you can expect Season 2 to be released by then.

You can get Fall Guys on Steam for £15.99.  I’d recommend you don’t – you’ll get addicted and lose your wife, kids, house, friends, job, life…and probably won’t regret it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

I accept the Privacy Policy

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Written by Contributed Post